The Groove Master

Had a chance for a chair but decided to blow up the idea

Hide it for another day

sabotage is so true but its more about fear of having everything I ve ever wanted

I have never believed that even though That’s what I want

The wonders in my heart never cease yet I never show

I am strong even though I have a soft heart I am serious to hide how much fun my soul is having on earth just for the experience

Like not knowing how to go on a date

Funny how a master is imitated by women

I want to hide from my success

I love it when no one notices me

The blanket is over me someday I will just disappear

Hearing the rain drop in a forest letting it hit my face is what ill miss the most

I don’t want hold on to life anymore I just want to flow with life until I leave

People hate the rain until the last day

Then look outside the window and want to touch the drops one last time

About jobe22

Hey this is my artistic Blog filled with Poems, Art , Music and Stories come on in and check out what I'm doing now!!
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment