The Blocks

The blocks that block me are made by me designed by me

The mind chimes in to make me stay put don’t try just sit and watch tv

I believe it all that’s the sad part

I let it happen

The rocks that rock me are all about sound sound bringing me up bringing me down

I will give up nothing for happiness

Sacrifice is a sham

I am here for me and no one else

The poison I drink is my business

I can shift into anything I want at anytime I choose to stay my dungeon

The hurt hurts for the feeling is the right one for the moment

I want to wait and see what happens because I jumped into the Quicksand

How long till I step out

About jobe22

Hey this is my artistic Blog filled with Poems, Art , Music and Stories come on in and check out what I'm doing now!!
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment